This FAQ is reserved for questions specifically pertaining to using OLM on OpenShift.
Deleting the default
CatalogSource of the catalog your operator exists in will prevent OLM and the OperatorHub UI from using it. However, default
OperatorSources are regenerated upon deletion. Instructions to disable regeneration can be found in the
marketplace-operator configuration section.